Saturday, May 23, 2009
{ 6:25 AM }
Hi Earthlings!
So I was just wondering, why on earth/mars/venus/neptune didnt i make a blog when I was p5 or something. Okay, I think I did but just that I was too dumb, I didnt know how to use my blogger. I wonder what url i used for my blogger.. I bet its some gross shit girly/bimbo eww name like maybe, little-missh-naughtiiee +o( WAH EW, i think im exaggerating.. I know I used to had some weird spellings lyke thish lorhs. I was most probably influenced by all the twits in the world in audition/pangyasea -_- Alright, I'm so glad some people 'slapped' me real hard and waked me up. See, my spelling is AYE-OKAY! ;) "iie w0nd3rzx wh0 shtills typ3s lykee thiish?"OMG HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA WHY WAS I SO IMMATURE.. TO THAT EXTENT D:
i think im scaring myself too much
I love blogging even though it doesnt make sense to all of you sometimes but it does to me so i guess, thats what matters the most :D I was reading my lj, the ones that i used to post when I was sec 1 till now, and ^^ I think I've really grown up!!!!!!!!! I'M A BIG GIRL NOW HAHAH! gonna update my cutsiie~~ lj now HAHAHA, omg wtf. okay bye
no boundaries